Latest Products http://www.malayenterprises.co.in Latest Products Thu, 26 Nov 2020 22:19:19 +0530 en-us http://www.malayenterprises.co.in Soap Stone http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/soap-stone.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/soap-stone.htm Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Soapstone Analysis are :- CaO :5.6 L :9.5 Whiteness :92% . Fluorspar Lump http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/fluorspar-lump.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/fluorspar-lump.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GRADE  :- 10% TO 80% PRICE    :- STARTING PRICE IS 3500/TON & DEPEND ON CLIENT REQUIREMENT OF GRADE. ORIGIN  :-INDIAN MATERIAL WE ARE MINE OWNER OF FLUORSPAR IN INDIA FLUORSPAR IS ALSO KNOWN AS FLUORITE, CaF2 ,CALCIUM FLUORIDE. ABOUT FLUORSPAR:- 1) METALLURGICAL  GRADE : fluorite (50–85% CaF2), the lowest of the three grades, has traditionally been used as a flux to lower the melting point of raw materials in steel production to aid the removal of impurities, and later in the production of aluminum.   2) CERAMIC GRADE : fluorite (85–95% CaF2) is used in the manufacture of opalescent glass, enamels and cooking utensils.   3) CEMENT GRADE : Fluorite (10-60% CaF2) is used in the manufacture of CEMENT.   4) ACID GRADE: fluorite The highest grade (97% or higher purity), accounts for about 95% of fluorite consumption in the US where it is used to make hydrogen fluoride and   hydrofluoric acid by reacting the fluorite with sulfuric acid.  FLUORSPAR APLICATION :- Chemical Industry:   More than one half of the world fluorite output is used to refine hydrofluoric acid, which is regarded as the the starting point of fluorine chemical industry chain.Fluorine chemical industry is one of the necessary materials for high-tech industry. Fluorite, as the most economic and the key to refine mineral raw materials, at present more than half of the world fluorite production is used to make hydrofluoric acid. Fluorite is used as FLUX to SMELT STEEL and NONFERROUS metal, attributing to its feature of LOWERING MELTING POINT of refractory minerals. Building materials industry:     Fluorite is used as an additive during smelting when producing Glass, Ceramic and CEMENT.  Other application : Fluorite is kind of optical property with low refractive index and good light-admitting quality of infrared and ultraviolet rays in optical industry. Fluorite also could be used to make Liar of aplanatism optical lens, spectrograph prism and window material of infrared ray, also made to  jointing material of grinding wheel.Fluorite comes in a wide range of colors, processed fluorite could be regarded as art crafts. Alaska Pink Granite http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/alaska-pink-granite.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/alaska-pink-granite.htm Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 ALASKA PINK GRANITE Block Size: 200cms X 100cms X 100cms upto 300cms X 150cms X 120cms. Random Slabs: 200cms X 65cms & up in 1.8cms+ and 3cms. Tiles: 30cms X 30cms upto 90cms X 90cms in 10mm, 12mm, 14mm & 18mm+  STEPS & RISERS , AND OTHER CUT TO SIZES IN ANY OTHER THICKNESS ARE AVAILABLE ON DEMAND Black Markino Granite http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/black-markino-granite.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/black-markino-granite.htm Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530   BLACK MARKINO Block Size: 200cms X 100cms X 100cms upto 300cms X 150cms X 120cms. Random Slabs: 200cms X 65cms & up in 1.8cms+ and 3cms. Tiles: 30cms X 30cms upto 90cms X 90cms in 10mm, 12mm, 14mm & 18mm+  Crystal Blue Granite http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/crystal-blue-granite.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/crystal-blue-granite.htm Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Blue Block Size: 200cms X 100cms X 100cms upto 300cms X 150cms X 120cms. Random Slabs: 200cms X 65cms & up in 1.8cms+ and 3cms. Tiles: 30cms X 30cms upto 90cms X 90cms in 10mm, 12mm, 14mm & 18mm+ . STEPS & RISERS , AND OTHER CUT TO SIZES IN ANY OTHER THICKNESS ARE AVAILABLE ON DEMAND   Crystal Yellow Granite http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/crystal-yellow-granite.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/crystal-yellow-granite.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Yellow Granite Block Size: 200cms X 100cms X 100cms upto 300cms X 150cms X 120cms Random Slabs: 200cms X 65cms & up in 1.8cms+ and 3cms. Tiles: 30cms X 30cms upto 90cms X 90cms in 10mm, 12mm, 14mm & 18mm+ . STEPS & RISERS , AND OTHER CUT TO SIZES IN ANY OTHER THICKNESS ARE AVAILABLE ON DEMAND Dolomite Lumps http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/dolomite-lumps.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/dolomite-lumps.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bringing finest Low Silica Dolamite forth to suffice the fierce requirements of end users. Our minerals are accessed at affordable prices. This immaculate range of product is widely acknowledged for its high performance and optimal efficiency. Crystal Red Granite http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/crystal-red-granite.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/crystal-red-granite.htm Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Red Granite Block Size: 200cms X 100cms X 100cms upto 300cms X 150cms X 120cms. Random Slabs: 200cms X 65cms & up in 1.8cms+ and 3cms. Tiles: 30cms X 30cms upto 90cms X 90cms in 10mm, 12mm, 14mm & 18mm+ . STEPS & RISERS , AND OTHER CUT TO SIZES IN ANY OTHER THICKNESS ARE AVAILABLE ON DEMAND Natural Manganese http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/natural-manganese.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/natural-manganese.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Manganese ore Very low Iron content. Suitable for Ferro alloys industry. Competitive Prices  Quick Lime Powder http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/quick-lime-powder.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/quick-lime-powder.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amorphous Graphite Powder http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/amorphous-graphite-powder.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/amorphous-graphite-powder.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar Lumps http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/feldspar-lumps.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/feldspar-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Limestone Lumps http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/limestone-lumps.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/limestone-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Low Carbon Ferro Chrome Lumps http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/low-carbon-ferro-chrome-lumps.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/low-carbon-ferro-chrome-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcined Dolomite Lumps http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/calcined-dolomite-lumps.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/calcined-dolomite-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Molybdenum Lumps http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/ferro-molybdenum-lumps.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/ferro-molybdenum-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Graphite Granules http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/graphite-granules.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/graphite-granules.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Quartz Lumps http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/pink-quartz-lumps.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/pink-quartz-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Lime Lumps http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/quick-lime-lumps.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/quick-lime-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Snow White Quartz Lumps http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/snow-white-quartz-lumps.htm http://www.malayenterprises.co.in/snow-white-quartz-lumps.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530